Rss feed

Lewisville Fire Fighters Foundation Announces Newest Scholarship Recipient
The Lewisville Fire Fighters Association proudly announces Caden Taylor as the newest recipient of the Lewisville Fire Fighters Foundation's Captain Gayle Johnson Memorial Scholarship. Caden graduated from North Central Texas College (NCTC) Fire Academy, one of the toughest programs in the area. The NCTC fire program is led by senior firefighter John Copeland, better known as 'Cope,' a respected member of Lewisville Local 3606. Here is what Cope has to say "Caden's dedication and work ethic...

Lewisville Fire Fighters Association Recognizes Heroes Behind the Headsets During National Public Safety Telecommunications Week

Lewisville Fire Fighters Association IAFF Local 3606 Officially Endorses Representative Kronda Thimesch for Reelection to Texas House District 65

A Landmark Endorsement: Governor Abbott Backs Rep. Kronda Thimesch in Denton County
Download Press Kit Here

Lewisville Fire Fighters Perform Heroic Rescue in Pond Incident
Download Media Kit

Addressing Urgent Lake Safety Concerns: Lewisville Firefighters Local 3606 Shares Crucial Tips

Governor Signs Two Bills Protecting Emergency Responders Whose Careers Are Effected By Line-of-Duty Injuries
Download Media Kit Here